Worshipful Master Thomas M. Ventre 216-7065

Senior Warden Robert Taylor 553-3477

Junior Warden Terry Davies 245-0046

Treasurer W. Jaby Oliver 843-0198

Secretary W. Steve Whaley 347-6547

Chaplain R.W. Junius Clemmons

Marshall W. Wayne "Scotty" Flynn 307-1752

Senior Deacon Dustin Counts

Junior Deacon Russell McNeally

Senior Stewart Terry Holland

Junior Stewart Ken Williams

Tyler W. Thomas Pitti

Belleview Lodge Officer Installation January 7, 2012

Belleview Lodge #95 Installation of 2012 Officers was conducted on January 7, 2012. The Installing

Officer was RW Willet (Bud) Boyer, Installing Chaplin RW John R. Story and the Installing Marshall W.

Ted Mullins. The ceremony was opened with the York Rite presenting the flag. Awards were

presented to JD Cochran, 2011 Mason of the Year and, Tom PItti, Past Master of the Year.

Mason of the Year 2012

Community Volunteer Of The Year
Darrin Spence

Officers 07 Officers 09 Officers 2010 Officers 2011 Officers 2012 Officers 2013 Officers 2014 Officers 2015 Officers 2016 Officers 2017

Home Masters Message What Is Freemasonry? Become a Mason Visitors Community Involvement Activities History Past Events Past Masters Well Know Masons Officers 2018 Philanthropy Trestleboard September 11 England Article Of The Month Passings District Events Instillation 2018 2018 Calendar Child ID 2018