Worshipful Master, P.M.Ted M.Mullins

Senior Warden Terry Davies 245-0046

Junior Warden Ken Williams

Treasurer W. Jaby Oliver 843-0198

Secretary W. Steve Whaley 347-6547

Chaplain R.W. Junius Clemmons

Marshall Thomas (Arlo) Ventre

Senior Deacon Russell McNealy

Junior Deacon Joseph Ruger

Senior Steward Kyle Hongisto

Junior Stewart Henry (Hank) Barr

Tyler W. Wayne "Scotty" Flynn 307-1752

Belleview Lodge Officer Installation January 5, 2013

Belleview Lodge #95 Installation of 2013 Officers was conducted on January 5, 2013. The Installing

Officer was R.H. Randy Strong, Installing Chaplin R.W. John R. Story and the Installing Marshall W.

John Pisani. The ceremony was opened with the York Rite presenting the flag. Awards were

presented to Russell McNealy, 2012 Mason of the Year and, W. Steve Whaley, Officer of the year.

Mason of the Year 2013
Russell McNealy

Community Volunteer Of The Year
Darrin Spence


Back Next

Home Officers 07 Officers 09 Officers 2010 Officers 2011 Officers 2012 Officers 2013 Officers 2014 Officers 2015 Officers 2016 Officers 2017