Worshipful Master, Russell McNealy

Senior Warden Joseph Ruger 870-4910 Senior Deacon Jacob Townly
Junior Warden Tony Martin 693-4000 Junior Deacon Randy Young
Treasurer W. Terry Davies 245-0046 Senior Steward Tim Maloney
Secretary W. Steve Whaley 347-6547 Junior Steward Lee Kitzmiller
Chaplain W. Thomas "Arlo" Ventre 216-7065 Tyler Bernard Hornick
Marshall W. Ken Williams  

Photo & Article Courtesy Of The Voice Of South Marion

Back Next

Home Officers 07 Officers 09 Officers 2010 Officers 2011 Officers 2012 Officers 2013 Officers 2014 Officers 2015 Officers 2016 Officers 2017